Motivational Monday: Summer Bucket List

Now that I am officially done with Summer School I can start my Summer Break. Woooo!

So to celebrate I’ve created a small yet reasonable summer bucket list that can be completed in the two months left of my summer. So let’s get to it. I’ll share the progress as I go… Most likely on my Instagram @planningpineapple.

I may have crossed off a few already because I like to put things on my checklist just so I can cross them off… Who doesn’t? Don’t judge me.

bucket list 1

 

What are some things you want to accomplish before September 1st? Leave them in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

