Kikki.K 2015 Personal Planner Review

The brand new Kikki.K 2015 Personal Planners have arrived and I’m in love. The design is flawless and the colors are absolutely perfect for this season. This was my first ever ring planner order, but I felt it was time to jump in and test out the water.

I’ve been wanting to take my Plum Paper Planner out of the coil, and put it in a ring bound planner. With the new designs I figured I’d try my hand at it.

When I placed my order I knew I had to get the upgraded shipping because I was leaving town shortly after and wanted to move my Plum Paper into it. The International Priority shipping says it takes 3-5 days, and my package arrived in the 5th day. Which was totally fine for me.

unknown_2

I ordered the Large Leather Ice Blue Perforated Personal Planner and a Mini Stationary Kit (including: single hole punch, tape dispenser and refill, pencil sharpener, pencil, stapler and refills, an eraser, and a 12cm ruler).

unknown

unknown_4

unknown_3

I also noticed that on the website it had stated that there was a zipper pouch, however there are no zipper pouches in this design.

unknown_1
I also really enjoy that it comes with the two notepads with different prompts in the front opening, and a large one in the back.

unknown_5
In the past I have noticed that the rings can be a bit loose, however I did not experience this issue. Also note that the Personal Planners have the undated monthly pages along with lots of notes pages, and the Time Planners have the weekly and monthly inserts.

This year the rings are a yellow gold color, instead of the very gold color they had previously.

I’m so very satisfied with the experience I had with the company, no issues and spot on delivery. As well as the well made product. It’s absolutely gorgeous and there’s not a flaw to be seen. All in all I’ll definitely be ordering from them in the future.

I’ll also be sharing my experience transferring my Plum Paper Planner into this Kikki.K later this week.

If you have any other questions please leave them in the comments below!

xoxo Marissa

Leave a Reply

